EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this base.

Posted by Reviewer2189799 on Jan 01, 2012

Wonderful product for so many soups and dishes. Works well with a little vegetable base.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5493251685457932481 on Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

Posted by 5501365881873941097 on Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

Posted by 5095710071077021753 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than

Posted by 5318663910359152949 on Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavour

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 28, 2016

Still need to research on the ingredients as taste makes me think it's too good to be true

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2671016 on Dec 19, 2011

Love the full rich body taste of this chicken base. Like the label says.... "Better Than Bouillion". The name sums it up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a must have in any kitchen.

Posted by Reviewer2447333 on Dec 27, 2011

a stable in my kitchen for many years now. only available in speciality store, I was really happy to see it available on iHerb at a reasonable price (same price as store when shipping is added).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »