EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

better than

Posted by 5318663910359152949 on Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

Posted by 5095710071077021753 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

Posted by 5501365881873941097 on Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5493251685457932481 on Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jul 30, 2013

Other than constantly making sure you don't contaminate the jar with your spoon, it has good chicken flavour and it's not that salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gravy

Posted by 5169125140301696269 on Jul 30, 2012

I use this to make my gravy, Use it for lots of wys. You can't go wrong if u like gravy. Make a rou with butter and flour use water and this for flaver and you will never bother using just drippings. If I have drippings I use them also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best bouillon available

Posted by Reviewer2126262 on Apr 27, 2012

Since my local store stopped carrying this, I tried several different broth-making options. None ever came close. My mother-in-law jokes me when I tell her I can make a 10 minute soup, but this broth is how. Its so tasty to me, sometimes I just have a cup of it with crackers. Very smooth, rich and gives great flavor without having little chicken bits like a lot of bouillons do in an attempt to be more authentic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Bouillon

Posted by Reviewer1256412 on Feb 16, 2012

Prompt delivery. No problems. This was easy. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »