EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5493251685457932481 on Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

Posted by 5501365881873941097 on Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

Posted by 5095710071077021753 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than

Posted by 5318663910359152949 on Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jun 09, 2016

I'm a big "bouillon" consumer. I'm aware now of sodium glutamate (found in most bouillon) so I wanted to try this one since it doesn't contain any. I must say that I like the taste of it, but I still feel the difference with the other bouillon since it has a milder taste, so better than bouillon? Not for me! But for a healthy alternative, go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong base

Posted by 4629370649427155825 on Sep 17, 2013

I think this is a good bouillon however in order to get the depth of taste I needed to add almost half of the jar into the pot...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »