EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious!

Posted by 5493251685457932481 on Sep 20, 2013

This makes the very best chicken and dumplings ever! If anyone has doubts...you are missing out!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Bouillon Chicken Base

Posted by 5501365881873941097 on Mar 01, 2014

I absolutely love the "Better Than" bases. The chicken base adds excellent flavor to any dish I have used it in. Highly recommend this product as well as iherb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!! So good!! No MSG!

Posted by 5095710071077021753 on Mar 27, 2014

Love this easy to incorporate into many delicious meals! Just wish there was 1/2 sodium choice as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than

Posted by 5318663910359152949 on Oct 21, 2014

good stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by rsatamagma on Feb 22, 2015

Easy to use! Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

Good Chicken Flavor - I use it to enhance rice and veggies when cooking. I would prefer a larger jar as this does not last very long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavour

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 28, 2016

Still need to research on the ingredients as taste makes me think it's too good to be true

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jun 09, 2016

I'm a big "bouillon" consumer. I'm aware now of sodium glutamate (found in most bouillon) so I wanted to try this one since it doesn't contain any. I must say that I like the taste of it, but I still feel the difference with the other bouillon since it has a milder taste, so better than bouillon? Not for me! But for a healthy alternative, go for it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not strong base

Posted by 4629370649427155825 on Sep 17, 2013

I think this is a good bouillon however in order to get the depth of taste I needed to add almost half of the jar into the pot...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »