EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vegetarian dream

Posted by Reviewer2496094 on Aug 31, 2011

I love this for making homemade seitan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2344642 on Dec 24, 2011

We love this meatless bouillon! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great no-meat gravy!

Posted by Reviewer2354859 on Jan 03, 2012

My granddaughter has become a vegetarian, and I needed to make some gravy for our dinner that she would also be able to eat. It turned out terrific and everyone loved it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Substitute

Posted by Adeana on Nov 17, 2013

I love this bouillon! Tastes just like beef broth. I use it to make a delicious French onion soup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy Good

Posted by 5461302377080195830 on Nov 12, 2014

You will never believe that this is not from beef. My family is newly vegetarian and I bought this with the No Chicken Base. OMG!!!! This is great!!!! May need to buy a case next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan

Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Nov 14, 2014

A good tasty boullion for soup or to add to bulger or couscous.

Was this review helpful to you?

better than bouillon vegetarian no beef base

Posted by 5436127083225454918 on Dec 05, 2014

your vegetarian no beef base was a real treat, since I don't eat meat anymore. in fact my son made a veggie soup using the product last night and we really enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best broth for vegetarian cooking!

Posted by Reviewer1932814 on Feb 02, 2014

I use all the vegetarian Better Than Bouillon broth flavors. My favorites are the No Beef and the No Chicken. They enable me to convert so many non-vegetarian recipes to vegetarian, I can't imagine cooking without them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by 4645586043539903707 on Apr 07, 2014

I use all the varieties from the Better Than Bouillon, Vegetarian line. They all mix readily into broths that taste delicious and add real deep flavor to my recipes. Very highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1390426 on Apr 09, 2014

I like this and use it with my Shirataki noodles. Awesome product without all those non pronounceable additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »