EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.91

$5.79

Savings of: $0.88 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favorite!

Posted by 5024712243271138512 on Mar 16, 2016

Love this product and that it is lower sodium than the cubes they sell at my local store! I wish they still had the beef, loved that too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by catnipmouse on Mar 03, 2016

This is perfect for making soups, especially if you miss chicken soup but are vegan. A must have on your pantry shelf. I will keep one around always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste but...

Posted by Reviewer1514717 on Feb 07, 2016

really like the taste, it makes my soups quite yummy hence I was terribly disappointed to see it has high corn syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

soooo tasty!

Posted by 4992735864030155608 on Dec 11, 2015

love this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by 5231814768665160895 on Sep 25, 2015

I've gone through several jars of this stuff. It's really good, with a rich flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4714021972443271409 on Sep 04, 2015

One word: delicious! I'm not a vegetarian, but I like to have things around that I know I can share with veggie friends. I didn't expect too much of this, but it's really, really good! It needs to be refrigerated after opening, but the container is small and doesn't take up too space. The bouillon is very concentrated, and a little goes a long way. It can be a little salty, but because it's so concentrated, you can easily half the recommended amount and still get a good flavor with less saltiness. Glad I took a chance on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5576452403078289132 on Mar 17, 2015

Bon goût, très concentré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Vegan Broth!

Posted by 5004117696887906712 on Feb 23, 2015

We have been using this brand for years now as we turned vegan. We love this chickenless option and can not turn away from it for other brands. The price looks a bit steep but trust me it lasts a long time and is cheaper here on this website than in most other stores and websites. You can make vegan chickenless soup and trick carnivores because the taste is so comparable. 1 tsp can make 1 cup of broth and there are supposed to be 38 cups in the jar. It is an amazing savings compared to boxed broths available in the stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

too salty

Posted by 5456665997073414213 on Feb 10, 2015

way too salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Best boullion out there

Posted by 4883024541950377032 on Feb 05, 2015

This stuff is awesome but hard to find. iHerb has a great deal on it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »