EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.44

$18.09

Savings of: $2.65 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

better than milk

Posted by Reviewer2984777 on Feb 15, 2012

This is a good product. You can adjust the strength by adding more or less water, adjust sweetness with your sweetener of choice and add high quality vanilla for a different flavor. I have used this brand for years and find it better than ready-to-serve types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Milk review

Posted by Reviewer1523413 on Feb 15, 2012

Great for cooking or mixing, not for drinking alone

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2055419 on Feb 14, 2012

"Better Than Milk . . . Original" is the only soy milk we like, and believe me my Vegan wife has tried them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Better Than Milk Soy Milk

Posted by Reviewer3165593 on Feb 13, 2012

This is the best soy milk I have ever tasted. I have tried different types of soy milk and I think they all taste nasty. This soy milk is the closest to tasting like real whole milk than any I have ever tasted in my life and in my opinion is healthier. I will continue to buy it, even if it cost more than whole milk. It is worth it, because it not only tastes better, but because it lasts longer. I recommend that others buy and use it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good creamer

Posted by Reviewer1885632 on Jan 03, 2012

Very good as a vegan creamer for coffee or chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not exactly "better"

Posted by Reviewer1969780 on Dec 24, 2011

This soy powder does have a real "soy" taste. If you like the taste of soy milk, you'll love it. It's okay and does mix easily. It is convenient but I was a bit dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer1823499 on Dec 14, 2011

This product is used by me every morning in my vegan mocha coffe drink. I was afraid there would be an after taste and there is, yummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Milk, Soy Vegan Beverage Mix

Posted by Reviewer1995381 on Nov 15, 2011

Excellent product Reasonable price Delivered conveniently to my door Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1696226 on Nov 15, 2011

This product is providing help and a good nutrition to a family member.

Was this review helpful to you?

There is none comparable! 5 Stars +++

Posted by Reviewer1071305 on Sep 30, 2011

TMy local Wegmans stopped carrying this for some reason but this is such a excellent product. I origially bought it to bring backpacking but now I use it at home in my cereal instead of milk and it tastes great! Don't buy the vanilla flavored version it does not taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »