EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5540738916401582003 on Mar 09, 2015

It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbleached Parchment Paper

Posted by Reviewer3208780 on Jan 07, 2015

Great to use instead of cooking spray, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

No need for frying pan to be washed up :)

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 29, 2014

Long while ago I have purchased unbleached parchment paper made in Finland. Since then my search for the same/similar product has failed, but now it is available here - it is made in Sweden, which is relatively close to my search parameters, I love this paper for baking, but most of all I appreciate piece of this paper on the frying pan that enables me to fry sunny-sided eggs or salmon without single drop of oil, no need to wash up frying pan after use - just lift-up the paper and transport it to the plate, looks very much like French-bistro served plate :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpriced when you factor in shipping

Posted by 5134775786122324280 on Oct 15, 2014

Seemed like a good deal for a good product. Then when you factor in "their" shipping weight its more expensive than buying from other sites including Amazon. Asked their customer service rep for clarification and got back unrelated analogy and a cut and paste from the FAQ. Anyway product itself is good and worth getting, just not from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for an affordable price

Posted by HealthyAussie on Sep 09, 2014

I love using this product knowing that it is not been treated with bleaches or harsh chemicals.. Good quality baking paper, very strong and durable. Will definitely be purchasing again. Iherb have the cheapest price I can find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to use.

Posted by 5524016096707426596 on Aug 06, 2014

Love buying this but why is the shipping weight above 4lbs??

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 04, 2014

It's the best baking paper I have ever used. Not only cakes do not stick, but also it is unbleached and environmental friendly!

Was this review helpful to you?

burns sometimes

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

it burns sometimes when cook in high heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

good brand

Posted by Reviewer1448049 on Apr 11, 2014

I made bread using this brand for the fist time to line the baking dish. It worked out so good. Folds in nicely to bread pan to make for stick free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

parchment paper

Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

Great product, the only problem is that it doesn't have a proper tear section on the box so it makes tearing sheets a little bit tricky. Overall a great product and i would buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »