EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it a lot!

Posted by 4963655237003071478 on Mar 21, 2014

It's the first time I bought this type of product. I like the texture and the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Different, but good

Posted by VikingQueen on Mar 21, 2014

I drink a lot of tea, and I like to use sugar in it. Using this coconut palm sugar keeps my blood sugar lever lower and I still get to drink sweet drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer3047907 on Mar 27, 2014

Wasn't sure if this was going to taste like sugar but it actually does! I love the fact that it has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

More natural sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5737050058678831557 on Apr 30, 2014

just as sweet aS sugar, gives a different taste. used it in pancakes and chocolate cake, and it turned out really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

C'est bon, je m'attendais à un goût de coco plus présent/prononcé. Cela étant ce n'est pas trop sucré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4998303904854756580 on Jun 05, 2014

Love the taste of coconut sugar this brand is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

fragrant

Posted by 5137857615502940188 on Jun 12, 2014

Used to buy the normal ones, somtimes they mix with white sugar, so it is sweeter and less fragrant. THis Organic one taste and smells better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Very nice.

Posted by 4903115261863078954 on Jun 30, 2014

I thought this might taste to much like brown sugar, but it didn't. That's what I wanted, so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 77 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »