EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$5.99

Savings of: $0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer3047907 on Mar 27, 2014

Wasn't sure if this was going to taste like sugar but it actually does! I love the fact that it has a low glycemic index.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

More natural sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5737050058678831557 on Apr 30, 2014

just as sweet aS sugar, gives a different taste. used it in pancakes and chocolate cake, and it turned out really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on May 12, 2014

C'est bon, je m'attendais à un goût de coco plus présent/prononcé. Cela étant ce n'est pas trop sucré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jun 02, 2014

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4998303904854756580 on Jun 05, 2014

Love the taste of coconut sugar this brand is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

fragrant

Posted by 5137857615502940188 on Jun 12, 2014

Used to buy the normal ones, somtimes they mix with white sugar, so it is sweeter and less fragrant. THis Organic one taste and smells better :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Very nice.

Posted by 4903115261863078954 on Jun 30, 2014

I thought this might taste to much like brown sugar, but it didn't. That's what I wanted, so I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4928194110449358127 on Jul 11, 2014

Easy to use.Low GI Quite reasonable compared to one sold in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Jul 13, 2014

I use it in my everyday coffee. Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 75 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »