EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best tea ever!

Posted by 5622121350042817723 on Jun 28, 2012

This is my favorite lemon tea, it's natually sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

The bestest ever!

Posted by 4764219714116216270 on Aug 28, 2012

It is very refreshing, just like lemon. Not too sour, I love the taste. I can feel citrus in my mouth and it is awesome with ice cubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great tea!

Posted by 5115321958345839672 on Jun 19, 2013

Excellent taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lemon Tea

Posted by 5493388284009703219 on Jul 18, 2013

There are many type of lemon tea on the market an i have tried many of them. This particular tea has added vitamin C and tastes like real lemon. It is caffeine free which means it is great for digestion and bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!!!!!!!!!! Yummmmmm

Posted by 4894994831706563559 on Oct 30, 2014

Lovely!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lemon Herb Tea!!!!!

Posted by 5068897593530752073 on Jan 27, 2015

I love this tea. Its flavors are so balanced and pleasant. I first found it in a supermarket, but when I went back for more I couldn't find it anywhere. Thankfully, iHerb carries it so I got a bunch (it was cheaper that way). It's foil wrapped so it will keep. This tea will not disappoint you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by MinnaKurki on Jan 05, 2016

OMG!! Best lemon tea ever, looooove it. It's taste like lemon ice tea, but no sugar added, so delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love Lemon!

Posted by 5385049989775786699 on Jan 22, 2016

Shipped promptly just before the holidays, I bought enough to send all my siblings. I have only been able to find this tea in Bigelow's variety packs with only 3 tea bags worth of this specific tea. I was so happy to find boxes of it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly lemon-y!

Posted by 5109970544376696704 on May 02, 2016

If you want just lemon tea - not lemon and some other flavour - this is the tea for you. It is incredibly lemony but not bitter. Just clear lemon tea flavour and no ginger or honey (although you could add those). I tried this on a Holland America cruise and now I won't buy any other lemon tea. It's the best! (Oh and the Earl Grey is very very good too!)

Was this review helpful to you?

great flavour

Posted by Reviewer1480458 on Feb 27, 2012

perfect for every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »