EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

too strong

Posted by 4942979309033108603 on Jun 20, 2015

nice, but too strong for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

te de vainilla y caramelo

Posted by 4935126327614939697 on Dec 15, 2014

Para mi gusto es muy fuerte el sabor, yo creo que es ideal para tomarlo con leche, pero solo es muy fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

An acquired taste.

Posted by Enijmas on Nov 22, 2014

Not an easy cup of tea. Something to sip on if one is in the mood for a strong, dark and pungent tea. Not something I'd reach for as a daily pick-me-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4761545980030983772 on Jul 28, 2014

Está bueno pero comparado con otros que he probado en esta web no es de mis favoritos, el olor era más delicioso que el sabor. Pero si que hay gente a la que le encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells sweet ,but tastes a bit weird.

Posted by 5248979844544898473 on May 22, 2014

smells sweet ,but tastes a bit weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes artificial

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Apr 21, 2014

I love the smell but I can taste some artificial flavor. I didn't read the label prior to purchasing and there is artificial flavoring - I don't know what, but I can taste it. I'm not sensitive to artificial flavoring, so it makes me wonder what I'm tasting. If you found my review of this product helpful to you or for your family, please click "YES".

Was this review helpful to you?

I was expecting for much more

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

It results a litlle artifical flavour, too heavy for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice As A Desert Tea

Posted by 5417256189484771821 on Feb 05, 2014

Good for desert or when you just want something sweet. Nice caramel and vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4818292773708975132 on Dec 26, 2013

Too sweet for black tea But if u r fan of milk tea, would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

matter of taste

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 06, 2013

Artificial, weird taste. I was going to bin it, but my brother really liked it. So there is no way of knowing unless you buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »