EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.70

$3.49

Savings of: $0.79 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tea with vanilla arome

Posted by Reviewer2480392 on Aug 13, 2012

Do not wait, this tea will be at full flavors. Vanilla gives predominantly aromatic flavor drink, and the taste is just a good tea. But many believe that if you drink it often, then get bored. To feel its smell, do not drink this tea all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heaven in a Cup :)

Posted by 5733193079890784266 on Dec 11, 2013

OMG, I was an avid coffee drinker for years, and only started drinking tea again, in the last few months, and was looking for an addition to my every day cup of tea, and found this absolute wonderful Heaven in a Cup....Delicious vanilla caresses the ever so gentle caramel, that provides a rich and delicious smooth taste. This is my forever favorite flavoured tea!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2558128 on May 29, 2011

This aroma and taste are very nice. Especially, the best tea with milk~~!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

명불허전

Posted by Reviewer2177765 on Aug 01, 2013

소금 조금 타서 밀크티 하면 아 정말 일 리터도 마실 수 있을 정도.. 없어서 못 마실 정도로 맛있어요. 차맛이 좋다기보다는 향이 진해요. 티백 뜯은 손가락 킁킁대도 향이 한참 가요. 행복한 냄쉐~ 킁킁 킁킁킁킁 쿵쿵킁

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenisimo

Posted by 5271422269869331373 on Sep 09, 2016

Muy rico, yo le tomo con leche; frio o caliente. Caliente esta mucho mas rico. Es un sabor suave y dulce...excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bigelow, Vanilla Caramel

Posted by 5743698652977275341 on Sep 14, 2016

Tea wonderful, tasty, sweet. Noticeable flavor of vanilla and caramel. You have to try it. I love this tea with milk, which adds a rich flavor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !

Posted by 4973377590935240789 on Dec 06, 2016

I loved it, and loved the smell !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tea Ever

Posted by 5471617144284990335 on Sep 18, 2013

I am obsessed with this tea. Best served with almond milk & honey!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4732032222803950787 on Sep 18, 2013

I am very happy with my purchases, this tea is a delight, and the smell is wonderful, takes care of the house!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »