EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mouthdrippingly delicious

Posted by ekstravirgin on Jul 23, 2014

The scent is heavenly, and the taste is so rich (I make it with hot milk and water, wich makes it even richer and fuller). Byebye sweet-tooth, this is a no calory quick fix!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kelsey

Posted by 5117383503421445574 on Jul 03, 2014

Yummmmy tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Super tea

Posted by 5438073939739058717 on Jul 01, 2014

fragrant tea, I will buy again. I'm excited about and everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the flavour

Posted by limango on Jun 29, 2014

I like how the tea taste and smells, although it will be way better if the flavours can be natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong smell

Posted by 4742598211736569200 on Jun 14, 2014

It has a very strong smell which is good but sometimes can overshadow the taste.. I recommend this if you love strong black teas

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Caramel Tea

Posted by 4672972325044954896 on Jun 11, 2014

I love this product. It is great tasting and I can enjoy this little treat while still maintaining a healthy weight-loss diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

A funny paper-cloth taste

Posted by 5158618734498396234 on Jun 06, 2014

I love most of the celestial seasoning teas but this one I tried so hard to like. With milk without milk. It just has an awful taste - like you are sucking on a piece of cotton thread is the best way I can describe it. Nah not reordering

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramel explosion in your mouth

Posted by 5577051491822647237 on May 28, 2014

This is, so far, the best tea I have tasted in tea bag format. The arome is perfectly preserved from the environment and you can barely tell if you're having a tea or a burst of caramel in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells sweet ,but tastes a bit weird.

Posted by 5248979844544898473 on May 22, 2014

smells sweet ,but tastes a bit weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM YUM!

Posted by 4890306603018814775 on Apr 22, 2014

This tea is delicious! Will defiantly order again. YUM

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 119 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »