EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.42

$10.39

Savings of: $0.97 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BioKleen dishpowder

Posted by Reviewer2633216 on Nov 22, 2011

Excellent automatic dishpowder. Cleans very effectively, is concentrated and natural, does everything it needs to do. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Nov 13, 2011

This is my second order of this product. It works really well. I have tried other natural products and it stained all my plates, this one is fantastic as is all the Bio Kleen products I have tried. You only need to use a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Been using for several years - Love it

Posted by Reviewer1628188 on Oct 22, 2011

Cleans perfectly, no residue, takes very little, lasts forever, cost effective, safe & clean for my family. Best dish powder out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2567408 on Oct 03, 2011

Good!! Like the scent (lemon). Good washer.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high quality

Posted by Reviewer1685587 on Sep 08, 2011

I have never used such a fantastic automatic dish powder! Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, good value.

Posted by Reviewer3236571 on Aug 23, 2011

This is the only natural detergent I've found that actually works. It will leave powder on your dishes if you use too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2340398 on Aug 20, 2011

It works good and is very economical - I use it during few month.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars to Bio Kleen again

Posted by olyamozh on Jun 10, 2011

Just the best best best organic dishwashing powder Does the job perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Dishwasher soap EVER!

Posted by Reviewer1834999 on Apr 17, 2011

I was thrilled when I opened my dishwasher after using this for the first time. My dishes were clean and not filmy! I have been searching for a phosphate and bleach free detergent that actually gave good results for years, and I am so happy to have finally found one.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by KUD583 on Apr 06, 2011

Works great, nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »