EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.69

$9.59

Savings of: $0.90 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great to use for cloth diapers

Posted by Reviewer2682674 on Feb 20, 2012

I soak them overnight and boy do I notice a difference after the wash. I was without it on vacation and they stunk!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2380213 on Feb 10, 2012

This products works very well & has a very nice natural citrus scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

worth it

Posted by Reviewer3275858 on Dec 04, 2011

some tough carpet stains might need 2nd application. in any case, this is a great product and worked better then my expectation. i will experiment with pouring the liquid via spray bottle and saturate evenly instead of direct application from the packaged bottle. again, excellent product and i highly recommend; 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bio-Kleen id the best for pet stains and odors

Posted by Reviewer1253267 on Nov 22, 2011

Love the product, love the price, and I love that it is environmentaly friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Nov 13, 2011

So glad iherb is now carrying bio kleen products. I can now order with my supplements. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by Reviewer3029425 on Nov 02, 2011

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the things to always have in stock at home...

Posted by Reviewer2935478 on Nov 01, 2011

A necessity for all dog owners. It's the ONLY natural product I've found that genuinely works. It's great for laundry also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1899642 on Oct 20, 2011

This is working beautifully on our cloth diapers. I love the lime scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good!

Posted by Reviewer2280320 on Sep 08, 2011

I'm not positive if this stuff has made a difference, but it smells great and this combined with Ecover made me love our laundry. I only give this 4 stars because I'm not quite sure how much to use in our laundry, so I ended up going through a whole bottle in 2 weeks. Also, it didn't help at all with the musty smell that had developed in our washer, I ended up running a cleaner through there (it is a front loader), but I had thought this product would help get rid of the musty laundry smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2827455 on Aug 19, 2011

Doesn't take out all stains, as it says, but I do love to use it in the laundry and waste bins. The scent is very light and not offensive when used as a household cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »