EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$7.69

Savings of: $0.72 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Almost without smell

Posted by Reviewer1936471 on Feb 03, 2011

Almost without smell, which i like much. But I found that I should add more laundry liquid then seller recommends for good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great buy.

Posted by Reviewer2078316 on Jan 26, 2011

I like this Laundry liquid, and I will most definitely be purchasing this product again. I was using Soap Berries before, and I like using this product better. I also do all my laundry by hand using a washer plunger type, and this Laundry detergent works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Laundry liquid

Posted by Reviewer2612666 on Nov 21, 2010

When i got this product, it was damaged - the top of the bottle was broken and, unfortunately, there was no liquid in it.All the package was totally wet. You need to consider shipping or check the product well before shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maria. Russia

Posted by Reviewer1507980 on Nov 18, 2010

very bad was packed, so all means of spilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful. Really works.

Posted by Reviewer1156637 on Nov 10, 2010

I do almost exclusively cold water washes. I love all of Bio Kleen's unscented products, such as this one. I also use Bio Kleen's Bac-Out, which is an enzyme eater, to blood, urine, poo, and chocolate stains. I also use Bio Kleen's Chlorine-free oxygen bleach. I put the Bac-Out and the bleach both directly on stains or stinks and also in the washing machine's trays for detergent, fabric softener, and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

so far so good

Posted by Reviewer2061397 on Nov 09, 2010

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2611691 on Oct 18, 2010

I'm surprised by how such a small amount can clean my clothes so well! It suds up very nicely. There are HE washers in my building and it totally works. If it can work in those machines, it can work in any machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2954988 on Oct 07, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Bio Kleen

Posted by Reviewer2890174 on Oct 01, 2010

Good product. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Safe and not chemically

Posted by Reviewer2730312 on Sep 30, 2010

I like it, this is a high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »