EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.19

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works fine - don't expect bleach results

Posted by Reviewer2893262 on Sep 06, 2011

about the same price as at my store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative for nappy bleach

Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Mar 09, 2012

I use this for soaking the cloth nappies we use. If added to the wash cycle, it brightens the colours too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Rosequartz on Jan 18, 2014

Helps to remove stains, may need more number of times of soaking for stubborn stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves clothes a bit brighter and whiter

Posted by 4855975581164060119 on May 19, 2014

This bleach powder seems to work without damaging your clothes. The whites become whiter and colors brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleans extremely well!

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Aug 25, 2012

Takes out blood stains from Gladrags (reusable cotton pads).

Was this review helpful to you?

first time

Posted by 5682343403006587001 on Sep 19, 2012

good results

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5022231868808822392 on Oct 17, 2012

Smells good. I mean, it doesn't really have a strong, artificial smell like those Tides or Gains.Works great,too

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5114375474875076433 on Mar 18, 2015

Does its job. A little goes a long way. But could be cheaper since the contents are not that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works!

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Apr 23, 2015

I had soaked my white pants for about 1hr and it turns out whiter and cleaner, plus the fact that it does not have harmful effect like normal bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work pretty well

Posted by 5250129146369504341 on Apr 23, 2015

I think it has begun to fade my darker colors a bit, so I have slacked off how much I use it on darker clothes. To be fair, I think it's also because I have a front load washer, which can be a bit harsher on clothes (but gets them cleaner I suppose). I use it for sure with sheets and towels, plus 60 C water temps. (140 degrees F) to make sure those items get really clean (and underwear of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »