EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.69

$7.19

Savings of: $0.50 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bio-Kleen-Oxygen-Bleach-Plus

Posted by Reviewer2079722 on Feb 09, 2012

I like this product well enough, I have a teenage son that plays sports and when he come home I want to run for the hills. I have to use the double wash and this product really help to get the odor out and keep his whites looking clean and fresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 03, 2014

Skalbiklis kaip skalbiklis būtų, jei ne tokie privalumai: draugiškas gamtai, super koncentruotas, tad pakuotė maža (daug vietos neužima) ir ilgam užtenka. LT forumuose nekartą gerai apie jį atsilieptą, tai pasiėmiau išbandyti. Atrodo savo darbą atliko. Bet jei rūbai labai demėti (vaikų), tai va, dėmeles reikia jau atskirai 'apdoroti'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tile and grout

Posted by TheBest on Jul 19, 2010

With this powder mixed in water and then applied to mildew on grout between tile. Allowed it to work for 30 minutes, then used a scrub brush lightly, then rinsed. Mildew was reduced by 80% after one application. I was too lazy to apply a second time. :-(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good~

Posted by AshleyKnag on Jun 26, 2011

will buy again. clean, safe, Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1618581 on Sep 11, 2011

Love this product, gives a nice boost to your laundry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1829199 on Dec 26, 2013

Will defiantly buy it again. Make the white laundry whiter and brighter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1615201 on Sep 20, 2010

Use it almost every time I am doing laundry, clothes are cleaner, does not always help to get whites white again, but still very good product. Definitely will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

don't live without this

Posted by Reviewer3199210 on Sep 21, 2010

fresher and brighter clothes and bedding than with ordinary oxy clean. much more effective than salt and baking soda, which i was going through boxes on a weekly basis. i find i use 2 oz. per load, instead of 1 oz., as they suggest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1427342 on Sep 02, 2010

This prduct help to erase all the stains from the carpet. good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as chlorine bleach for clothes!

Posted by Reviewer2385058 on Oct 06, 2010

I use soapnuts as a detergent and bio kleen oxygen bleach when my kids have been rolling in the mud...works like a charm!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »