EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.51

$7.19

Savings of: $0.68 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works great on grungy tile

Posted by 5397735690337455232 on Dec 08, 2015

I was skeptical even after the good reviews but decided to give it a try anyway. Put it on a small area in a larger dirty area so i could compare. Let it sit 2 hours and it worked really well even without a light scrub. Tried it again with a kight scrub after letting it sit 2 hours and the area looks brand new. I am happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oxygen bleach for towels and sheets

Posted by PurpleHeart on May 18, 2015

This is a staple item for pre laundry soaking of towels and sheets. I have been using this for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

I use this to freshen loads and whiten whites and it works well even in cold water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good on spots

Posted by 4767439718857858459 on Feb 01, 2015

I tried it on spots it's v good

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well with bio kleen laundry powder

Posted by 4788271579707822732 on Nov 14, 2014

I use both together and there is no over-fragrant laundry smell, the Colours are bright, and the cost is maybe just slightly more than what I buy from the supermarket

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality & quantity

Posted by 5128846604788305484 on Oct 24, 2014

Generous quantity so many times of laundry and workable for whitening very very much. I will use this item from now on and on. Satisfied very very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

significant difference

Posted by Reviewer2147468 on Oct 09, 2014

I used it when washing the shirts of my husband. The collars of the shirts seem to be cleaner than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 03, 2014

Skalbiklis kaip skalbiklis būtų, jei ne tokie privalumai: draugiškas gamtai, super koncentruotas, tad pakuotė maža (daug vietos neužima) ir ilgam užtenka. LT forumuose nekartą gerai apie jį atsilieptą, tai pasiėmiau išbandyti. Atrodo savo darbą atliko. Bet jei rūbai labai demėti (vaikų), tai va, dėmeles reikia jau atskirai 'apdoroti'.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1829199 on Dec 26, 2013

Will defiantly buy it again. Make the white laundry whiter and brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5688497706815881556 on Oct 20, 2013

Seems to brighten wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »