EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.42

$5.79

Savings of: $0.37 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a little hidden gem!

Posted by ladyflipover on Sep 16, 2015

I've used numerous bottles for the past decade - from cleaning babies' equipment to fresh produce. It works great as a hand wash too.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by Reviewer3348372 on Aug 06, 2014

soaked produce in this before eating. seems to clean produce well.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality becomes worse

Posted by Reviewer1268891 on Dec 09, 2013

first bottle was fine. But second was too liquid so it's difficult to use it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not as advertised

Posted by katmakiah on Feb 05, 2013

the bottle says, 3X concentrated. The shipped item is not concentrated, it's watery. iHerb needs to fix this. it's great stuff but watery, it doesn't stay put long enough to clean apples and other hard items. It's still fine for lettuce and broccoli and such. But you can't a dob of it on an avocado, it spills off into the sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too much bubbles

Posted by 4984050817209142280 on Nov 19, 2012

The product seems good, but too much bubbles. Makes me feel like it is dishwashing soap instead of produce wash. I much prefer the Bentley Organics' Salad and veggie wash

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5022231868808822392 on Oct 17, 2012

I just used it once so far and it seems to work pretty well. My grapes are clean and free from the wax they originally carried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 09, 2012

produce feels different after treatment

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by Reviewer2242883 on Nov 14, 2011

Seems ok, but the instructions are a little confusing. It also seems weird to me to apply it directly to a piece of food......

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy eating starts with good wash

Posted by Reviewer1106853 on Sep 15, 2011

Works well on veggies and fruits. Good value for money and easy on the environment as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Works great

Posted by Reviewer3339556 on Sep 14, 2011

Works great, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »