EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$24.99

Savings of: $9.63 (39% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Drink a lot of water with this

Posted by Reviewer2199758 on Mar 22, 2009

This is a great metabolism booster. And I see an improvement in the cellulite on my thighs...Take with plenty of water otherwise the tablets burn because of the pepper in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

try it it works.

Posted by Reviewer2145607 on Jan 17, 2009

after noticing cellulite of my upper thighs I went looking on this site for help. I tried this and it works, I have a lot less cellulite on my legs and just so happy, hello swimsuit .

Was this review helpful to you?

oK

Posted by Reviewer1125085 on May 11, 2012

Very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer1408057 on Jan 20, 2011

Even with exercise and healthy diet ... Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Def worth a try!

Posted by 5146070120066208867 on Jun 02, 2014

Been using this products for about 2/3 wks only taking it once a day and it's working. For the price try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by 5635622729633309150 on Apr 15, 2015

+

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs c a sparrow

Posted by 4650123647912340124 on Feb 18, 2016

It so I will be ordering this again. This should of been out years ago. For woman

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but..

Posted by 5704911755106740653 on Oct 17, 2012

The versions are better in cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Bad

Posted by 4821449216468103620 on Sep 12, 2012

Thought with the list of ingredients it would really jump start my energy, etc. NOT! Big disappointment! Did not feel ANY difference, and I am very sensitive!

Was this review helpful to you?

CelluRid Didn't Work For Me

Posted by Reviewer2180036 on Apr 23, 2010

I've been taking this daily for three weeks and haven't seen any reduction in cellulite. It has diuretic qualities but very little. Overall, I wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total