EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$19.99

Savings of: $5.59 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3089472 on Apr 02, 2009

Best product ever used for allergy/sinus symptoms.No side effects and very effective for all symptoms.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working

Posted by Reviewer3340453 on May 26, 2011

So good. Repurchase physicians.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1578215 on Nov 03, 2011

Definitely improves sinus flows for my kids (2 and 4) when things get congested. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinupret reduces sinus inflammation

Posted by Reviewer2020031 on Oct 22, 2010

This product has worked well to reduce sinus inflammation for me and others I've recommended it to.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

Very effective for all symptoms. 2 days of use and my son is healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite for Coryza

Posted by 5588199751666628194 on Mar 19, 2014

It is a very good medicine for a coryza (not an allergic one). It is functional and a good taste, so kids do not have problems to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2724818 on Nov 13, 2016

I'm buying this product like 5th or 6th time already. It it better to use it as soon as your little one just start showing any symptoms of cold - Sinupret will fight it right off. It has good and safe ingredients and tastes very good - my 3 y.o. daughter calls it "the princess drink". Not sure if it works when child is already sick, but definitely prevents most of the colds. I hope you find it helpful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet. but my son like it.

Posted by 5385704535547354894 on May 07, 2014

I hope it will helpful for my son.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish it was bigger!

Posted by Reviewer1924216 on May 02, 2009

Was very satisfied with this product! I just wish it was a bigger bottle when I ordered it...would like some more! It works great and I saw a difference. My son really didn't like the taste though!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective for blocked nose and ears

Posted by Reviewer2840158 on Dec 21, 2009

This has shown much difference to my children's quality of life in the days following their taking sinupret, thanks to a fellow mom's recommendation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »