EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.40

$19.99

Savings of: $5.59 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

didnt really notice the difference

Posted by 5266485602556488558 on Mar 03, 2015

didnt really notice the difference - didn't improve my child's nasal issues - everything went the same as was without using this staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet. but my son like it.

Posted by 5385704535547354894 on May 07, 2014

I hope it will helpful for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite for Coryza

Posted by 5588199751666628194 on Mar 19, 2014

It is a very good medicine for a coryza (not an allergic one). It is functional and a good taste, so kids do not have problems to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1308696 on Dec 03, 2013

Very effective for all symptoms. 2 days of use and my son is healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

сироп

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

вирусные проблемы не снимает, а вот просто простуда - да, эффект есть. Из-за содержащегося спирта лучше разводить в небольшом количестве воды. Рино- трахео проблемы снимает. Попробуйте.

Was this review helpful to you?

jitters

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 10, 2013

makes me feel jittery and keeps me awake at night

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer1578215 on Nov 03, 2011

Definitely improves sinus flows for my kids (2 and 4) when things get congested. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's working

Posted by Reviewer3340453 on May 26, 2011

So good. Repurchase physicians.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice bottle and great taste for kids.

Posted by Reviewer2721403 on Mar 31, 2011

The bottle makes it easier to feed the syrup to my 2 years old. However, I really hope something similar without alcohol could be produced. My son shows some improvement compare to the day when he didn't take Sinupret.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for children

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Dec 07, 2010

helps with sinus infections

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »