EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.11

$2.59

Savings of: $0.48 (19% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste

Posted by Reviewer1945631 on Aug 16, 2011

!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Saver

Posted by Reviewer2174944 on Jul 11, 2011

I received Mercury poisoning. It attacked my Central nervous system and stopped my production of saliva. This product helped me a great deal. I have a box in my purse, a box in my desk and a box on my night stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotene Dry Mouth Gum

Posted by Reviewer1539991 on Jan 27, 2011

Works as intended

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry Mouth Gum

Posted by Reviewer1446795 on Sep 06, 2010

Brilliant couldn't live without it. We can't get it anymore in Britain so really glad I can order it from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

dry mouth gum

Posted by Reviewer2201399 on Aug 05, 2010

good having a dry mouth,I could not survive without the gum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotene Dry Mouth Gum

Posted by Reviewer1694051 on May 02, 2010

My husband suffers from emphysema and a dry mouth. Chewing Biotene not only helps the dry mouth but helps him to control his cough when out and about. Thank goodness for iHerb and their reasonable prices as Biotene gum is no longer available in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my comment

Posted by Reviewer1422474 on Jan 20, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by Reviewer2174324 on Oct 22, 2009

Excellent product ! The only gum I have found (so far) that does not stick to dentures, which means I can chew gum again, and that makes me very, very happy indeed !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotene dry mouth gum

Posted by Reviewer1902116 on Jan 24, 2009

This is a lifesaver for me. I cannot buy it in Calgary any longer. One store said they could order it for me and I waited over a month and decided to order it from you. I wake up every couple hours each night with an extremely dry mouth and this is the only product that gives me any relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know what your want in this box

Posted by Reviewer2373274 on Dec 06, 2008

This product was recommended by my dental hygenist for my dry mouth problem. I don't chew gum much, but this is handy when I'm out and about and can't brush my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »