EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff is toxic!

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Sep 17, 2013

I had been using this product for a while until I became concerned with the second ingredient, propylene glycol. That is basically antifreeze! You can find this in many cosmetics which is bad enough but to put it in our mouths is just awful. Remember, anything that goes into the mouth goes right into the bloodstream, not to mention the small amounts we swallow, especially if you take it before you go to bed. If you have dry mouth I suggest finding something else. Perhaps you can use their toothpaste which does not have the propylene glycol. Its a shame because otherwise it would be a good product. I emailed them about this and got no reply. Awful stuff. Update-My mother insists on using this, but the formula has been changed and now it's even worse! Parabens added, xytlitol reduced and sorbitol added, other chemicals as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicate yet effective

Posted by Reviewer2683290 on Sep 13, 2008

I have been using this product for three years now. It helps me prevent canker sores and keeps my mouth fresh and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Biotene Mouthwash Its OK

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Aug 25, 2011

Its OK, but I don't like "benzoate" preservatives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Love This Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1500132 on Jul 31, 2008

I have very bad dry mouth. This stuff is the very best I've used. And it works naturally with your own silva. And because it has no alcohal it refreshes breath naturally. I bought this bottle for my two young grand daughters to use rather than the pricey sugar-filled kids stuff or the alcohal laddened adult mouthwash. Buy this and you'll never use another mouth wash again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymes work great!

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Nov 27, 2009

This product is great! My mouth feels super clean and it almost gets rid of the morning breath and icky feeling! Just wish there it wasn't sweet at all as I'm not a sugar person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2989175 on Oct 22, 2008

I am a sufferer of very dry mouth and this product is fantatic, it does not burn as other products do. Highly Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2735547 on Sep 15, 2008

Good for mouth breathers, if you mostly breath out of your nose because of allergies. Also recommended to me because of lichon planus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gets the job done

Posted by 5252824749154575936 on Dec 05, 2012

I like it but don't care for all the additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for a dry mouth!!

Posted by Reviewer2620283 on Aug 15, 2009

Introduced to product by my DDS and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND its usage!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2287332 on Jul 31, 2009

Teeth are whiter and healthier now!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »