EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.95

$39.95

Savings of: $1.00 (3% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This Resveratrol Supplement's Claims Ring True

Posted by Reviewer1567173 on Sep 23, 2009

Great product at a good price. (Interestingly enough, this manufacturer was challenged in court by a competitor as to its claims and most of its claims were upheld. That sold me!)

Was this review helpful to you?

The Only Resveratrol I Take

Posted by Reviewer1437151 on Jun 15, 2010

After years of taking resveratrol from other brands, I got tired of wondering if differences in batches meant lesser quality between batches. After reading Consumer Labs reviews, I started taking Biotivia's resveratrol and think it works great at a really good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Live long and prosper !

Posted by Reviewer3042990 on Nov 09, 2010

Well, I'm not sure if this will help me to live longer, but that's what the research suggests. I am buying this brand as it is the only one I have seen that states that it prepared in an oxygen free environment, which I believe is quite important. Also it is a good strength at 250mg per capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

staying young comes with a price-tag

Posted by Reviewer1475643 on Nov 14, 2010

not really cheap, but concentration-wise this is the best choice. and cheap compared to the amount of red wine you would have to drink otherwise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1860750 on Jun 09, 2011

I recently when from 1 in the AM to 2 in the AM. I can really feel the difference. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2277856 on Jul 13, 2011

It's a good product with a high dose of resveratrol. My wife and I feel good when taking it daily. We have been using this product for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer1585899 on Aug 22, 2011

Continue to be very happy with this product and especially the shipping service to NZ via DHL - 5 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2939784 on Jan 27, 2012

Excellent service, excellent shipping, excellent everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1385493 on Nov 07, 2009

Gotta have it, largest quantity...I believe FDA approved

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2436543 on Dec 25, 2009

This is the second bottle I use. I do feel more energy. Will continue using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »