EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$12.99

Savings of: $1.47 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2975705 on Mar 18, 2009

Baby's Bliss, Gripe Water is a life-saver. This product was recommeded by our doctor. It has really helped with our 2 month old's nightly colic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Nenenoire on Jul 02, 2014

Worked like a charm on my little one. Ordered a second bottle :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it was indefinable

Posted by lindsayk on Jul 02, 2011

Effective very quickly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is necessary for babies with stomach problems

Posted by 5595048329972015340 on Jun 16, 2016

It has been very helpful to relax my baby from stomach upsets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bliss Grip Water

Posted by Reviewer1278732 on Jun 23, 2008

The kids loves the stuff. If nothing else when he sees it coming, it grabs his attention and he gets quiet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5646563267817121233 on Jun 18, 2015

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my refluxy baby :)

Posted by 5580786494042731492 on Sep 13, 2016

This product worked amazingly for my darling daughter when she struggled with her wind from 8-16weeks. Within minutes of having it, she would burp and be all smiles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 4814109351917432396 on Nov 15, 2015

Started to give this water to my 2-weeks baby, but with a half dose. Baby liked the taste and stopped crying immediately. One bottle was enough for 2 weeks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works magic!

Posted by 5447516272543167261 on Dec 28, 2012

does what promises, only i would suggest give it to your baby prior and before every feeding if your small one has got colics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works!

Posted by Reviewer1547331 on Apr 19, 2011

Our newborn gets terrible gas and the gas drops were not working. I tried this based on the reviews (and after receiving the go ahead from the pediatrician) and we love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »