EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$11.99

Savings of: $0.47 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3173679 on Feb 17, 2010

i love this gripe water for my baby. she does great with it. and you dont even have to put it in the fridge. i can take it anywhere with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bliss by Mom, Baby's Bliss , Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2519664 on Sep 28, 2009

Great product. Works within 15 minutes. Highly recommend for colicky babies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2975705 on Mar 18, 2009

Baby's Bliss, Gripe Water is a life-saver. This product was recommeded by our doctor. It has really helped with our 2 month old's nightly colic.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped with daughter's excessive hiccups

Posted by christine on Sep 14, 2008

This really helped when our daughter was an infant and got hiccups that irritated her (due to mild reflux).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2590410 on Jul 14, 2008

Baby loved this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bliss Grip Water

Posted by Reviewer1278732 on Jun 23, 2008

The kids loves the stuff. If nothing else when he sees it coming, it grabs his attention and he gets quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2088747 on Jan 18, 2008

Baby's Bliss Gripe Water has helped my baby so much-particularly when he has hiccups. I couldn't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Cure for Parental Sleep Deprivation!

Posted by Reviewer2947242 on Sep 10, 2006

Baby's Bliss gripe water is an absolute livesaver when my son has gas or is constipated. I mix the suggested amount with a diluted solution of Chamomile (1 part tea to 8 parts water). My son loves the taste (he refuses Wellements brand) and it works wonders to move things through . I buy it three bottles at a time!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-38 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »