EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$12.99

Savings of: $1.47 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

囤货中

Posted by 4842001547629131785 on Dec 04, 2013

囤货中,其实宝宝已经出牙了,尚未遇到疼痛哭闹或者肚子不舒服的问题,但是作为父母,还是准备一些的好,有备无患么。另外,这个其实大人胃酸胃胀也可以吃,不过每次需要服用的量好大,一瓶貌似服用不了几次,我还是留下给孩子好了

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by hayleywise on May 13, 2015

Great taste. Works fast. Found it less effective as if got older (packaging says to discard after 6 weeks). Comes with the perfect dropper!

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5442116327192872107 on Jun 06, 2013

my baby didnt like the taste but its a gd price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service!

Posted by Reviewer1559327 on Dec 06, 2010

I love this product for my infant and would recommend using it if you're having trouble with gas, hiccups or stomach upset. You need to be consistent with it to see results, I give it to my daughter 3x a day and it seems to help a lot. I received my order promptly and was very satisfied. The price was cheaper on here than in the store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gripe Water

Posted by Reviewer2965802 on Apr 19, 2008

It works good. It settles my babies stomach when she is feeling gassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt help. My baby vomited this grape water

Posted by 5108832910563017310 on Feb 21, 2015

Didnt help. My baby vomited this grape water

Was this review helpful to you?

DO NOT ORDER VIA DHL

Posted by 4752720376460048967 on May 17, 2016

They now charge 50€ additional for self handling of customs! I will never order from Iherb again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help

Posted by Reviewer2360533 on Aug 14, 2011

It's not helping my 2 months old son's gas problem, but I guess it helps the parents to know they bought something in order to help their kid :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Unfortunately didn't help

Posted by 5514380470962768102 on Sep 08, 2015

I've ordered two bottles because everyone wrote good reviews,but it didn't help to our 2 weeks old daughter. There is no any effect on her.Sadly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »