EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.52

$12.99

Savings of: $1.47 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by 5246902146374510823 on May 17, 2016

It works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is necessary for babies with stomach problems

Posted by 5595048329972015340 on Jun 16, 2016

It has been very helpful to relax my baby from stomach upsets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my refluxy baby :)

Posted by 5580786494042731492 on Sep 13, 2016

This product worked amazingly for my darling daughter when she struggled with her wind from 8-16weeks. Within minutes of having it, she would burp and be all smiles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really effective

Posted by 5686460265584694397 on Dec 01, 2016

This product is a miracle. It works within minutes. Thank you for selling :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4814263308934855420 on Dec 06, 2016

for colic babies, this is a lifer saver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps soothing baby

Posted by 5146201858297442503 on Oct 28, 2016

I think it really helped our little boy with his gas and stomach issues however could not see any improvement with the hiccups. Also good that our baby boy started to like the taste so is actually happy to take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

囤货中

Posted by 4842001547629131785 on Dec 04, 2013

囤货中,其实宝宝已经出牙了,尚未遇到疼痛哭闹或者肚子不舒服的问题,但是作为父母,还是准备一些的好,有备无患么。另外,这个其实大人胃酸胃胀也可以吃,不过每次需要服用的量好大,一瓶貌似服用不了几次,我还是留下给孩子好了

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by hayleywise on May 13, 2015

Great taste. Works fast. Found it less effective as if got older (packaging says to discard after 6 weeks). Comes with the perfect dropper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5442116327192872107 on Jun 06, 2013

my baby didnt like the taste but its a gd price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and great service!

Posted by Reviewer1559327 on Dec 06, 2010

I love this product for my infant and would recommend using it if you're having trouble with gas, hiccups or stomach upset. You need to be consistent with it to see results, I give it to my daughter 3x a day and it seems to help a lot. I received my order promptly and was very satisfied. The price was cheaper on here than in the store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »