EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.78

$4.10

Savings of: $0.32 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SPF à 15

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Protection solaire à 15. 3 baume à lèvres à 3,78 dollars. Odeur sympa mais trop chimique. Présence de silicone cache misère. Ne tient pas très longtemps. Dommage !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5320130795771673716 on Jan 21, 2015

Love it, great smell & taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy muy dulces

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

Saben muy bien pero son muy dulces. El azucar se nota claramente. No lo usaría después de lavarme los dientes y no repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Geniales

Posted by 5099102107563523360 on Oct 18, 2014

Genial precio, geniales olores, geniales hidratantes... ¡Recomendadísimos!

Was this review helpful to you?

love blistex!

Posted by 5261291770229613518 on Sep 08, 2014

love this brand in general. loved the smoothies collection. berry taste is my favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

nice too much fruit smell

Posted by 4743677950044274882 on Sep 02, 2014

for fruit lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and cheap product

Posted by 4946193606151121542 on Aug 07, 2014

Nice and cheap product

Was this review helpful to you?

too small

Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Aug 04, 2014

they are tiny and just feel like im eating sweets. the are too sweet not like a lip balm that i expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratan y dan proteccion

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Jul 23, 2014

Muy buen precio para estos tres balsamos. Mantienen hidratados los labios ademas de tener un olor rico. El que mas me gusta es el de melon

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them ♥View my page for more reviews♥

Posted by 5404462395425234609 on Jul 10, 2014

Great product, I remember using these when I was at school. Taste nice too! Give a lovely soft touch to your lips. A good price for 3 lip balms :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »