EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.40

Savings of: $9.36 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Haven't used this

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

I bought this to make into a mouth wash but haven't used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by 5220546938301130430 on May 08, 2015

taste is bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Bloodroot

Posted by 5579304870997048954 on Aug 20, 2014

Great product for reducing plaque. I also use it for periodontal cleanse with waterpik which has worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product - horrible taste

Posted by 5317469612454191512 on Apr 21, 2014

Taking it for support with my STS - so far no side effects to speak off, and that is great I may post later on after my CT scan about effectiveness. I hope it works

Was this review helpful to you?

better than antibiotics

Posted by Reviewer1155219 on Aug 07, 2013

This is a very strong herb and I love it. It makes me feel good and gives me energy. I use 5 drops in water and diet cranberry juice. 3/4 water and 1/4 cranberry juice 4 times a day. I may slowly go up to 6 a day. Ted earthclinic.com says to take Vitamin C with this to heal as it kills. I also bought bloodroot lotion to rub on my knees and it works too. I also like this brand. Thanks iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bloodroot

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Apr 03, 2012

An ineffective anti-fungal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

for skin problem

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Mar 19, 2012

working good

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer2601438 on Dec 29, 2011

I've been using bloodroot to eliminate skin tags on my neck which at times is bothersome. I think it will take awhile to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

More Bloodroot

Posted by Reviewer2505428 on Dec 02, 2011

Eclectic Institute, has more of the actual bloodroot in it than the other brand I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by guerillamedicine on Sep 06, 2011

I've been adding this to my waterpic (~ 1 dropper full) and it has helped with my gingivitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »