EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!

Posted by 4800870777500145104 on Mar 05, 2014

I love almond milk and though the small ones pop up here and there in Tokyo, living abroad means I need to order a lot from iherb! This is perfect and a great price! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5213666432895034827 on Jul 27, 2013

Having moved to Japan I could find no alternative to the almond milk we used in the US. IHerb has been a great find for this and many other products I cannot source here in Japan! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Diamond, Almond Breeze, Almond Milk, Original, Unsweetened, 64 fl oz (1.89 L)

Posted by 4702462672017293583 on Mar 03, 2014

Affordable and good quality. Why has it been discontinued???

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on Jun 21, 2012

eu amei esse leite alem de fornecer varias vitaminas contem pouca caloria!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2532046 on Nov 23, 2012

I make smoothies and mix this in since I can't drink milk. Soy milk has caused excessive mucous. This tastes great and has the health benefits of almonds. I'm going to try the vanilla flavor soon. Almond milk is said to have benefits for bones, heart, blood sugar, skin, eyes, and weight management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love almond milk

Posted by agdoucet on Mar 08, 2014

Blue Diamond has always been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use instead of cow's milk

Posted by DeanaS on Jul 26, 2012

MMMM, this is wonderful. Very low carb and healthy. I use it in my smoothies and my family uses it for cereal. Just don't try to make cream gravy with it! I make some homemade but it's not near as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Nov 26, 2013

It's very good and the size excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life saver

Posted by 5112793120363652597 on Sep 20, 2013

I use Almond Breeze milk because I have crazy allergies to Silk products and am lactose intolerant. Almond Breeze is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

お得!

Posted by 5599127038165406414 on Jan 21, 2014

tree of lifeと味に大差はないですが、大分割安なのでこちらを買っています。毎日飲む人なら、開封から7-10日で消費できるでしょう。

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »