EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great healthy milk

Posted by Reviewer1607412 on Nov 29, 2013

I have used this for a long time I was given four months to live with stage 4 cancer but I changed my life style and this was part of it and I won. Pet Scan says no cancer or damage from such. I took no chemo or radiation - just good healthy food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this all the time.

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I can't have dairy or soy products, so if I want milk I have to use this! Good in smoothies or cereal. I had to get used to the almond flavor at first but I like it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5751622657813598788 on Apr 06, 2014

I live in Korea, and while I can get almond milk here.... it is nowhere near as good as Almond Breeze! So I have no problem with having this shipped to me in Korea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5674092319315323201 on May 06, 2014

I use this as I try to cut back on soy products. Great in shakes that need a little vanilla kick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper on iHerb vs Singapore

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

These are heavy to bring home from the grocery store and expensive in Singapore. I often order a box from iHerb. Usually it's about 5 per box before I reach my weight limit. No issue because I have free shipping to Singapore.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4983709043876889160 on Apr 25, 2016

Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Declicious and NUtritious!

Posted by Reviewer2774490 on May 05, 2013

This has become a new staple in my house. So happy it is available on iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting almond milk

Posted by 5286409001690583736 on Jun 01, 2013

Will be buying again! I alternate using this and the other almond milk I have reviewed! Tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by kookynooky on Jun 04, 2013

yummy milk and soy bean substitute. finished the entire pack in less than a day. pity the costly freight charges though else It would definitely be on my repeat order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty & Healthy Almond milk !

Posted by 5397197743562622537 on Jun 19, 2013

I lived in the UK where they sell really tasty almond milk and since I came back to Brazil I've been struggling to find a match. The only Almond milk I found here doesn't taste close to Blue Diamond Almond Milk. I'll keep buying this product for ever! Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »