EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.40

$3.99

Savings of: $0.59 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

These are the best!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Sep 21, 2011

I ordered all three varities of these Nut-thins and they are absolutely delicious! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, guilt-free snack!

Posted by Reviewer2105284 on Jan 31, 2012

I love these crackers so much, I order them a couple of times a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a wonderful find!

Posted by Reviewer2693502 on Feb 19, 2012

I eat these crackers almost every day of my life and serve them at every gathering I host. They are not only delicious, but totally gluten-free, and, having celiac disease, that is very important for me. A winning combination!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico!

Posted by carcharodon on Apr 29, 2014

Rico piscolabis para picar entre horas. Lo recomiendo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 22, 2011

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by juliaheis on Jan 27, 2012

These crackers are very tasty and crisp. Nice snack

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack at night

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Nov 08, 2011

Crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy and addictive!

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Aug 19, 2012

These are fabulous, good on their own but even better with jam, cheese, a little butter or tomato pesto. They get a bit smashed in the delivery though, but that's more iherb's packing's fault than the products. The crumbs are nice enough too.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious gluten free snack!

Posted by Reviewer3124143 on Oct 13, 2012

delicious gluten free snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy, tasty, no sugar, no trans fat and low salt..

Posted by 5410269506825754733 on Sep 02, 2014

Our daughter can't get enough of these! We love that there is no sugar, low salt and no trans fat. She loves them with peanut butter on them or just plain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »