EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.29

$2.99

Savings of: $0.70 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blue Pearl Cedarwood Incense THE BEST

Posted by Reviewer2929308 on Oct 20, 2009

Blue Pearl Ceadarwood Incense is the best on the market. It is a natural non perfume incense that is grounding and comforting. I have been using it for years and it is the only incense I ever buy. I ocassionaly try others but nothing compares to the quality. Sometimes there is an off packet the smell is not quite right but thats minor compared to the benifits I have experienced with this insense. Eight years is a long time to respect the quality and consistancy of a product but Blue Pearl come through. No headachs, burning 1 or 20, I use them to meditate, for yoga, the sauna a candlelight bath. Or just to warm my home. I love Blue Pearl Cedarwood Incense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Jan 09, 2011

Unlike some other incense sticks which simply smell of burning wood when lit, this one yields a delicious scent from beginning to end. I'm sensitive to strong smells and can get headaches and sore throats from some home scenters - however, these Blue Pearl incense sticks give me no problems at all. The aroma doesn't invade my space, it simply enhances it and lingers for a long time afterward. I highly recommend the Blue Pearl Cedarwood and also the Sandalwood version.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite incense

Posted by Reviewer2475332 on Dec 26, 2011

Delicious...the smell of cedar is so pure and just a hint of sweet...awesome and it lingers gently inviting a peaceful breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

The Cedarwood incense is my favourite. The smell is very outdoorsy and has a refreshing aroma. It's unlike any other incense I've tried. Blue Pearl produces great incense, so I'd recommend it above any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ummmmm relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1749371 on Oct 15, 2010

This incense relaxed me. It smells like the walks I used to take in my cozy snowy neighborhood during the winter months when everyone had a fire in their fire place.

Was this review helpful to you?

So beautiful

Posted by marley on Feb 25, 2011

smells so good,will burn one tonight

Was this review helpful to you?

incense

Posted by Reviewer2414324 on May 12, 2011

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2502450 on Jul 07, 2011

I was ordering some other incense and saw a great price on this particular one so decided to give it a try. What a pleasant surprise. It gives off such a clean, fragrant aroma that is just so soothing. Very pleasant. I will purchase again, for sure! I might also ad how impressed I am with iHerb. This is the first time I ordered from them and the prices and FAST shipping I found superior to any other company I've ever ordered from. They will be my prime choice for any future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

great incense

Posted by Reviewer2745472 on Aug 05, 2011

I have tried many different brands and scents of incense and this is by far some of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Pearl Cedarwood

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 27, 2010

Sweet woody scent makes you forget everything. Great to burn when you are tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »