EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.29

$2.99

Savings of: $0.70 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

사고싶은건 매날 품절되요

Posted by 5501931942647722462 on Dec 20, 2015

전 스트로베리가 제일좋은데요.매번 품절이네요. 그냥 일단 필요해서 구입해요.종교랑 상관없이 향은 참 맘이 차분해져요.입고가 빨리 빨리 되면 좋겠어요.이번에 온 건 나무부분에 먼지가 많던데 원래 그런건가요??

Was this review helpful to you?

个人体会,仅供参考

Posted by Reviewer2098139 on Apr 12, 2014

很浓烈的印度香的气味,异域风情十足,可惜不是我能驾驭的。没觉得有香柏/雪松 味道,只觉得熏人。 个人体会,仅供参考。

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe I just don't like the smell of cedar

Posted by SavoringLife on Jan 09, 2014

Maybe I just don't like the smell of cedar, but I don't like this incense. The sandalwood version from blue pearl is another story. One of the best sandalwoods I have ever smelled.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Sep 26, 2012

fairly happy with smell and price

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

The Cedarwood incense is my favourite. The smell is very outdoorsy and has a refreshing aroma. It's unlike any other incense I've tried. Blue Pearl produces great incense, so I'd recommend it above any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

The fragrance is very strong, I would even say masculine....

Posted by Reviewer2084218 on Feb 21, 2012

But I liked it. It would be better to light them outside, a kind of antirepellent...

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite incense

Posted by Reviewer2475332 on Dec 26, 2011

Delicious...the smell of cedar is so pure and just a hint of sweet...awesome and it lingers gently inviting a peaceful breath.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

like odor!

Posted by Reviewer2181409 on Nov 28, 2011

like odor!

Was this review helpful to you?

great incense

Posted by Reviewer2745472 on Aug 05, 2011

I have tried many different brands and scents of incense and this is by far some of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2502450 on Jul 07, 2011

I was ordering some other incense and saw a great price on this particular one so decided to give it a try. What a pleasant surprise. It gives off such a clean, fragrant aroma that is just so soothing. Very pleasant. I will purchase again, for sure! I might also ad how impressed I am with iHerb. This is the first time I ordered from them and the prices and FAST shipping I found superior to any other company I've ever ordered from. They will be my prime choice for any future purchases!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »