EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.33

$14.75

Savings of: $3.42 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Review for Blue Pearl Jumbo Classic Champa Incense

Posted by Reviewer2079979 on Sep 10, 2008

I've been using Blue Pearl Champa incense for 26 years. This purchase is the first to disappoint me. The sticks were stuck together and had to be pried apart in order to light them. This was difficult, because the sticks would then break. They didn't stay lit and had to be relit several times. The fragrance was noticeably different. I hope this is an aberration and not indicative of the decrease in the quality of this usually wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Pearl, Jumbo Classic Champa Incense

Posted by Reviewer2681523 on Aug 19, 2008

The fragrance is sweet and not too overwhelming. I am very sensitive to fragrances, and this is one of the only incense fragrances that I can tolerate. Also, since I use incense every day for meditation, the jumbo size is both economical and convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a classic!!

Posted by Reviewer3041883 on Apr 10, 2009

I love this incense, it simply is the best and I have been using it for years. This price can't be beat either!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jan 06, 2014

Vieni no maniem iemīļotākajiem smaržkociņiem! Aromāts izcils!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer1272446 on Oct 14, 2008

Been enjoying Classic Champa for nearly 30 years...my favorite. Your shipment was very prompt: thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BLUE PEARL INCENSE IS THE BEST

Posted by satokovann on Sep 10, 2016

I'VE TRIED MANY OTHER BRANDS', BUT ALWAYS COME BACK TO BLUE PEARL'S INCENSE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Incense!

Posted by Reviewer1585957 on Jan 04, 2010

I've been buying Blue Pearl Champa Incense for years and love it! Everyone who comes into my home enjoys the scent. It's beautiful and peaceful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ideal

Posted by Reviewer1768975 on Oct 11, 2011

Buenisimo aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

inga

Posted by Reviewer1784896 on May 25, 2008

I enjoin my incense very much.Takes very long time to burn it,and the smell is very intensive.I will definitely recommend to my friends. I received my package in less then 3 days. Thanks, and I will be your customer from now on for ever. Thank you again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by Reviewer1886685 on Nov 14, 2011

Very nice smell.Relaxing. Ultra FAST Shipping to Canada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »