EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.20

$26.50

Savings of: $5.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

B-Complex 100 for Nerves!

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

I love this product. I can tell the difference in my anxiety problem and energy when I miss my daily dose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2829169 on Feb 07, 2011

Anytime I've ordered from iHerb, the products come in a timely manner and the order is accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, B-Complex 100, 100 Vcaps (BLB-00418)

Posted by Reviewer2807829 on Aug 17, 2013

Have tried many other brands of B complex. Like Bluebonnet the best. But am sorry to see that iHerbs no longer carries the bottles in 250 cap bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer3235805 on May 19, 2010

I take one of these a day and can tell a HUGE difference in the way I feel and my energy levels. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Healthy

Posted by Reviewer2355065 on Aug 29, 2010

These B-Complex capsules give me the energy and stress management tools to be active always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 4686390983209780931 on Oct 07, 2013

Easy to swallow Satisfied with the composition

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking it for years.

Posted by Reviewer2118623 on Jun 02, 2014

I like the vitamins they make. Does it work? Who knows. I hope so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5093260497574969179 on May 07, 2016

I am very pleased with that product. I had a lot of stress in life and it helps me to cover all b levels I was low because of it. Recommend-

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Apr 10, 2011

Good product. I will buy this again! It gives me energy and I feel balanced. I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »