EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.20

$26.50

Savings of: $5.30 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer3316886 on Jan 28, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised with my bluebonnet and consider all your favorite brand of high quality supplements I am taking whey protein and b-complex100 I feel great and I have remained very healthy since last year not that great

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Bluebonnet Products

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

I can always depend on the best quality when I select a Bluebonnet product. I need to add more B's to my diet and this selection of B's should work well. Not too large a pill either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

Another great product from Bluebonnet. Easily absorbed and hardly any of the odor which one finds in other brands of B complex.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Apr 10, 2011

Good product. I will buy this again! It gives me energy and I feel balanced. I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

BN, B-Complex

Posted by Reviewer3180406 on Dec 07, 2010

Bluebonnet products are consistently good. They really cater to people with food challenges and sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT stuff

Posted by Reviewer2774657 on Dec 27, 2010

Worth the money!!!! Buy any and all products you can from Bluebonnet Nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

very reliable

Posted by Reviewer1047370 on Jan 04, 2011

The product is great and I have found iherb very reliable. I have always been happy with their service and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Complex BlueBonnet

Posted by Reviewer3358601 on Jan 23, 2011

Happy and healthy with this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

B-complex

Posted by Reviewer1935306 on Mar 27, 2009

good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

energy seeker

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Sep 04, 2009

high quality and works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »