EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.00

$27.50

Savings of: $5.50 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Worst calcium I have ever had

Posted by Reviewer3254652 on Apr 30, 2009

I did the vinegar test, where you put the calcium in a little vinegar and if the tablet dissolves within 10 minutes or less it will dissolve in your body and your body will absorb it and therefore help you. This particular one did NOT dissolve AT ALL after 12 HOURS. I'm throwing the whole bottle in the garbage. That's what it is. Now brand is much better for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Calcium Citrate Magnesium Vitamin D3, 180 Caplets

Posted by Reviewer3280081 on Jul 12, 2011

Blood work shows this brand works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Bluebonnet nutrition, Calcium citrate, Magnesium and Vitamin D3 caplets

Posted by Reviewer2088779 on Oct 07, 2011

Have used the product for years and like it very much. hard to find this combo anywhere else. Like it that I get all three elements in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olga Nedeljkovic, olganedl@uic.edu

Posted by Reviewer2257144 on Aug 09, 2008

This is a very good product, because the ratio of calcium and magnesium is 2,5:1. I can evaluate this product with certainty: it is a good one, although it is not a liquid calcium/magnesium which is easily assimilated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2074934 on Mar 25, 2009

I have been taking this product for years. I am 60 years old with no problems with my bones. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer3207968 on Nov 20, 2009

2nd time I have ordered this supplement. It is the best I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Size

Posted by Reviewer3186437 on Feb 23, 2012

too big, a bit challenging to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful calcium product

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 30, 2012

This would complete the 2 a day multi-vitamin by Life Extension. Perfect combo.

Was this review helpful to you?

BIg pills, but good

Posted by Reviewer2118623 on Jun 02, 2014

The calcium citrate is the only one that your body can absorb. This pill has the Magnesium you are supposed to take with calcium so you don't get kidney stones and the D3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2332980 on Oct 10, 2011

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »