EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.40

$30.50

Savings of: $6.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2736874 on Feb 23, 2010

Great Stuff! Will Order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Glycinate, 180 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 26, 2010

High quality magnesium glycinate. No other added nutrients, either! A+

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by ALoren on Sep 07, 2010

Not easy to find this form of magnesium. This is a good formulation..doesn't cause problem with bowel movements unlike other forms of magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Feb 17, 2011

This is the best magnesium I have every used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite magesium

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on Mar 25, 2011

This product had everything I wanted in a magnesium supplement, and I will keep re-purchasing. It's very good, and reasonably priced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally the Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2352067 on Aug 13, 2011

I have been searching and buying trying to find some magnesium like this. I am so glad I found it, no hard tablets or binding fillers here. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking a quality dose of Magnesium, at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer2917164 on Sep 04, 2011

The best form of magnesium, the highest mg dose per vcap, and the best price for said dose. You can't beat this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleased

Posted by Scottishdave on Oct 04, 2011

Godo quality absorbable magnesium. Very pure and excellent value, non GMO.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me sleep

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Nov 23, 2011

Love this magnesium. I have many allergies and do fine with this, it's great for intestines and helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product & Value

Posted by Reviewer2309246 on Dec 11, 2011

Magnesium can increase energy, but is relaxing. Helps with Calcium absorption, but really it can even help with anxiety and poor sleep, being a key ingredient in supplements like ZMA. Works synergistically with Vitamin C and Zinc, good for a man's mojo as well. This form is absorbed well, and does not lead to excessive loose stools if used in moderation, but you have to take enough for your inidividual metabolism. This is the highest dose of *elemental* magnesium you'll get per pill, in a value sized glass bottle that will last you months, and can be reused/recycled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »