EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.40

$30.50

Savings of: $6.10 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Does not stop muscle twitches

Posted by Reviewer2681046 on Dec 27, 2011

This appeared like a wonderful properly manufactured concoction of magnesium but I cannot obtain the desired effect with these pills. I take magnesium every day or else I develop muscle twitches due to magnesium depletion caused by coffee and stress. Either I should start taking 2 caps/day or this pill is simply less effective than my prescription (non-chelated) magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Oct 10, 2010

I have to take a lot of magnesium to control restless legs syndrome. This form doesn't give me digestive issues. Whew, thank goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2736874 on Feb 23, 2010

Great Stuff! Will Order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition, Magnesium Glycinate, 180 Veggie Capsules

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Feb 26, 2010

High quality magnesium glycinate. No other added nutrients, either! A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by ALoren on Sep 07, 2010

Not easy to find this form of magnesium. This is a good formulation..doesn't cause problem with bowel movements unlike other forms of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Dec 22, 2010

I had already bought the 90 veggie caps version, this is the same but at a cheaper price / per capsule. One of the things I've recently discovered is that it lowers blood pressure. My girlfriend uses it instead of RX drugs for that reason. Don't expect a dramatic decrease but along with some exercise and salt reduction, it really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find product

Posted by Reviewer2500693 on Dec 26, 2010

Mag Glycinate is wonderful for body aches and other symptoms and is hard to find. This is a good product at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2745086 on Feb 03, 2011

It's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1112009 on Jan 06, 2012

Great product, I can feel the difference and the 200mg dose allows me to tailor the dose, currently taking 1 - 3 times a day

Was this review helpful to you?

very good magnesium

Posted by NEDERLAND on Apr 07, 2012

easier for people with sensetive gut

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »