EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.40

$30.50

Savings of: $6.10 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium chelated

Posted by 5525841842364924053 on Aug 21, 2016

a very good supelment the best sourge optimal absorb( albion process) ++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Gemini on Jun 06, 2015

I really like this brand, they're a great improvement to the previous brand I tried and definitely prevent cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5564580896634326330 on Dec 18, 2012

Best value for money I found for magnesium. I always buy chelated magnesium for better effects and this one works great for me to prevent menstrual cramps, it helps me relax, gives me more energy and capsules are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

FAST DELIVERY!!

Posted by 5420811542129798207 on Jan 25, 2013

iHerb provides a great product and wonderful service. I live in Israel and still got free shipping. Product was delivered in less than a week! I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1302643 on Feb 06, 2013

Helps calm the rapid heart beat and gives a good feeling of peace and calm; especially when you experience the pins and needl's feeling! Helps bring you back into balance!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Magnesium product ever

Posted by Reviewer1695789 on Aug 24, 2013

This product has allowed us to sleep in the nights very well. Also our cramps have decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1865899 on Nov 10, 2013

I think I already reviewed this. Excellent source of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best type of chelated magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2046670 on Dec 28, 2013

Advantages of this product, it's in capsule form, unlike most magnesium products, thus, it's easier to swallow, and dissolves faster in the stomach. Also, this form of calcium, glycinate, is the best chelated type of magnesium, based on all my research. Bluebonnet is a company that I trust. I wouldn't consider buying any other magnesium product, this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have used this brand for years.

Posted by 4943887263208897998 on Feb 20, 2014

I was glad to find the Blue Bonnet brand on iHerb, because my local market does not carry this brand of magnesium glycinate. It's nice to know I can usually find it here. I have enjoyed the Blue Bonnet brand for many years, and I think it's a great product. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

The only magnesium that is best absorbed.

Posted by 4860325690575451806 on Jul 03, 2014

I have used other magnesium pills in the past but the chelated magnesium is the best absorbed into the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »