EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$16.50

Savings of: $3.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Help for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take for indigestion and migraines

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Dec 14, 2011

it seemed a little pricier than my other brand, but I only have to take one capsule of the Bluebonnet, so it works out better for me. Seems to have a stronger effect for me than either the Solaray or the Quantum Labs, so I like Bluebonnet better for that also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Nov 11, 2011

I take 2 capsules of Bluebonnet's magnesium glycinate every night before bed. It does help me relax and sleep better and it doesn't cause loose stool at that dosage. A good product from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2344937 on Oct 13, 2011

I really really really like this Magnesium. My muscles feel like jello most of the time these days. I did do an intense workout at the gym and I'm sore from that but it's a good sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

good magnesium, and was shipped promtley

Posted by Reviewer2227551 on Sep 21, 2011

I find after using many other types of magnesium, that Bluebonnet works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1728726 on Jul 01, 2011

My chiropractor recommended magnesium for Achilles tendon problem. This doesn't make your bowels loose. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

One before bedtime and I relax wonderfully. Another great product from Bluebonnet. Keeps my blood pressure down also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2745086 on Apr 06, 2011

I wish you had the 180 vcaps in stock. Bluebonnet magnesium works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Mar 04, 2011

amazing absorption! ....no cramps...no loose bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Relief of stomach aches with Bluebonnet magnesium glycinate

Posted by Reviewer2400384 on Feb 17, 2011

I have a very sensitive stomach and have had trouble taking magnesium. This product has been great. I drink a full glass of water with this product and am taking 2 per day--one in morning and one at night. I have had no side effects and it is great for keeping me regular!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »