EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$16.50

Savings of: $3.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Jun 08, 2011

One before bedtime and I relax wonderfully. Another great product from Bluebonnet. Keeps my blood pressure down also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1728726 on Jul 01, 2011

My chiropractor recommended magnesium for Achilles tendon problem. This doesn't make your bowels loose. I really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good magnesium, and was shipped promtley

Posted by Reviewer2227551 on Sep 21, 2011

I find after using many other types of magnesium, that Bluebonnet works best for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2344937 on Oct 13, 2011

I really really really like this Magnesium. My muscles feel like jello most of the time these days. I did do an intense workout at the gym and I'm sore from that but it's a good sore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1327608 on Nov 11, 2011

I take 2 capsules of Bluebonnet's magnesium glycinate every night before bed. It does help me relax and sleep better and it doesn't cause loose stool at that dosage. A good product from a good company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good! Veľmi dobré!

Posted by 4803548124319180800 on Apr 24, 2014

No problems with this supplement! I recommend it. Nemali sme problém s týmto doplnkom! Odporúčam ho.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They help

Posted by Reviewer1447871 on Aug 04, 2016

I'm pleased with these. I haven't taken a magnesium supplement before this, but it honestly has helped with persistent upper back and neck pain I was getting. Vegan capsules too, which is great! I recommend these to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for indigestion

Posted by Reviewer1492014 on Jan 02, 2012

I take for indigestion and migraines

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy on the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1425221 on Jan 04, 2012

Havent noticed any stomach problems on this, recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2490036 on Jan 14, 2012

Easily tolerated, great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »