EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.20

$16.50

Savings of: $3.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2745086 on Apr 06, 2011

I wish you had the 180 vcaps in stock. Bluebonnet magnesium works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer2903616 on Mar 04, 2011

amazing absorption! ....no cramps...no loose bowel movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Relief of stomach aches with Bluebonnet magnesium glycinate

Posted by Reviewer2400384 on Feb 17, 2011

I have a very sensitive stomach and have had trouble taking magnesium. This product has been great. I drink a full glass of water with this product and am taking 2 per day--one in morning and one at night. I have had no side effects and it is great for keeping me regular!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very relaxing.

Posted by Reviewer1865899 on Feb 16, 2011

This supplement has done wonders to reduce my heart flutters. I think we all get too much calcium in regards to magnesium. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good brand.

Posted by Reviewer1990443 on Feb 13, 2011

This is the best brand I know, the best magnesium formula. Easy to swallow. I will be buying again. The package arrived in Brazil quickly and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Jan 19, 2011

Amino chelated magnesium in veggie-caps is not easy to find. The capsules are quite big but easier to swallow than tablets of equal strength, which tend to be even bigger. Also, there's much less unwanted 'other ingredients' in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Nov 13, 2010

This one helps me sleep, and doesn't give me loose bowels unless I take two. But I've tried a few brands, and this one seems to help me the most. We all need magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great For Sleep!

Posted by Reviewer2737500 on Oct 29, 2010

I finally convinced my husband to take this chelated magnesium in the evenings and he doesn't awaken during the night like he used to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not for some people with sensitive stomachs.

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Aug 28, 2010

I liked that this magnesium seemed to help my sleep, but it made my acid reflux worse. It's probably fine for most people.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good source of absorbable magnesium....

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Jul 31, 2010

Really like this magnesium, works right away, good to take before bed to relax muscles for sleep. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »