EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.00

$47.50

Savings of: $9.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CholesteRice

Posted by Reviewer2866673 on Nov 30, 2010

this product works well to keep my cholesterol in check. Have used for several years now. Very satified with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3074456 on Feb 27, 2011

great for Cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Nutrition CholesteRice Red Yeast Rice Complex

Posted by Reviewer1035167 on May 17, 2011

I had only been taking this product a couple of months before my Drs. appt. and my cholesterol already started to go down. Whenever I place an order it is delivered in a short period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Purity important

Posted by Reviewer2060351 on Jun 02, 2011

A few years ago in the media there were questions about the purity of the red yeast rice that was being sold. I did a lot of research and always buy this Bluebonnet brand as it is supposedly one of the purest red yeast products. As with most things - You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Posted by Reviewer1866449 on Jun 18, 2011

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - CHOLESTERICE BY BLUE BONNET

Posted by 5457759322029645926 on Jan 04, 2016

I WAS ADVISED BY MY DOCTOR TO TAKE THIS INSTEAD OF LIPITOR. SINCE STOPPING THE LIPITOR AND STARTING THE CHOLESTERICE, THE PAINS IN MY LEGS HAVE DISAPPEARED. I AM HOPEFUL THAT THIS WILL LOWER MY CHOLESTEROL WITHOUT BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Apr 24, 2016

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cholesterol control supplement as always

Posted by 4997531859138146761 on May 12, 2016

Repeat purchase. Guess with controlled diet, it really helped in reducing my hubby's cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2669478 on Feb 13, 2012

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4693482785028078685 on Jan 27, 2015

so far I have been very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »