EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.00

$47.50

Savings of: $9.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent delivery time

Posted by 5501428507663432601 on Dec 07, 2016

I've received CholesteRice tonight and this will be my first day to try this supplement. I hope it helps me. My LDL level is 5.14mmol/l (very high) and and triglycerides 2.11 mmol/l (very high). This is my second delivery from iherb.ca and I must agree that their delivery is very quick . I live in Ontario, CANADA and it took 48 hrs from the time I've ordered the product to arrive to my door. Thank You! I have based my decision to purchase this product mainly based on customers' reviews. I will let you know in three months how well this product worked for me. Happy Holidays!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer2669478 on Feb 13, 2012

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by 4693482785028078685 on Jan 27, 2015

so far I have been very pleased

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet choleste rice

Posted by 4639565322071278017 on Apr 09, 2015

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesteral

Posted by Reviewer1335736 on Oct 24, 2011

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm optimisitc

Posted by Reviewer1282941 on Dec 01, 2011

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than a prescription

Posted by Reviewer1794426 on Dec 30, 2008

My cholesteral has lowered after taking this product, together with smarter food choices and exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet CholesteRice, Red Yeast Rice Complex

Posted by Reviewer1515937 on Apr 11, 2009

This product has helped to lower my husband's cholesterol by 90 points in two months. I would recommend it to anyone needing to lower cholesterol. I am also taking this product but have not had mine rechecked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1388107 on Oct 22, 2008

Thanks for getting this to us so fast. This is a good product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »