EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.00

$47.50

Savings of: $9.50 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Posted by Reviewer1866449 on Jun 18, 2011

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CholesteRice

Posted by Reviewer2866673 on Nov 30, 2010

this product works well to keep my cholesterol in check. Have used for several years now. Very satified with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4738671590158257494 on Apr 24, 2016

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than a prescription

Posted by Reviewer1794426 on Dec 30, 2008

My cholesteral has lowered after taking this product, together with smarter food choices and exercise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet CholesteRice, Red Yeast Rice Complex

Posted by Reviewer1515937 on Apr 11, 2009

This product has helped to lower my husband's cholesterol by 90 points in two months. I would recommend it to anyone needing to lower cholesterol. I am also taking this product but have not had mine rechecked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm optimisitc

Posted by Reviewer1282941 on Dec 01, 2011

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesteral

Posted by Reviewer1335736 on Oct 24, 2011

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1388107 on Oct 22, 2008

Thanks for getting this to us so fast. This is a good product at a good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-28 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »