EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1272759 on Feb 24, 2011

Ilove this vitamin!! My mother in law sent me some that she bought and I went to the web site and o ordered more. This vitamin is teriffic !! Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer1943320 on Mar 04, 2011

love these

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1756206 on Nov 04, 2011

The sweet raspberry taste is actually pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer3205915 on Jan 20, 2012

This is a very tasty chewable vitamin. Almost like candy, and with no after-taste at all. I'm very pleased with this product and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids & adults!

Posted by Reviewer2519585 on Feb 27, 2012

Great tasting and doesn't contain many of the common allergens. Make sure you keep them away from the little ones though, mine would eat them like candy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way of getting your vitamin D3

Posted by SazfromIreland on Jan 28, 2010

These taste good - my 5 year old son eats takes one a day, as do the rest of the family!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Kids Beg for These

Posted by Reviewer1928349 on Oct 08, 2010

My toddler and preschooler beg for these. We all enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2101015 on Apr 07, 2010

Excellent. Small, chewable, very tasty, children love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2118788 on Jun 20, 2010

I am so loving the Natural Raspberry Flavored Vitamin D Chewable, I have traveled to most of my families homes to have them try the small but loaded tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Evaluation

Posted by Reviewer2836145 on Aug 04, 2010

I ordered Vitamin D and give my son who is 6 years old 11/2 tablets/day or 3000IU. He is severely autistic, and we have noticed that he is slightly calmer and sleeps better. Prior to ordering from you we bought liquid Vitamin D from our local pharmacy. It was significantly more expensive. I think he also enjoys the taste as he readily takes the tablets.So far, we are pleased with the product. Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »