EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.60

$14.50

Savings of: $2.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1852100 on May 28, 2012

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids & adults!

Posted by Reviewer2519585 on Feb 27, 2012

Great tasting and doesn't contain many of the common allergens. Make sure you keep them away from the little ones though, mine would eat them like candy...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer3205915 on Jan 20, 2012

This is a very tasty chewable vitamin. Almost like candy, and with no after-taste at all. I'm very pleased with this product and will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1756206 on Nov 04, 2011

The sweet raspberry taste is actually pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer1943320 on Mar 04, 2011

love these

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1272759 on Feb 24, 2011

Ilove this vitamin!! My mother in law sent me some that she bought and I went to the web site and o ordered more. This vitamin is teriffic !! Great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My Kids Beg for These

Posted by Reviewer1928349 on Oct 08, 2010

My toddler and preschooler beg for these. We all enjoy the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just as described

Posted by Reviewer1335384 on Sep 14, 2010

Nice, sweet taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Evaluation

Posted by Reviewer2836145 on Aug 04, 2010

I ordered Vitamin D and give my son who is 6 years old 11/2 tablets/day or 3000IU. He is severely autistic, and we have noticed that he is slightly calmer and sleeps better. Prior to ordering from you we bought liquid Vitamin D from our local pharmacy. It was significantly more expensive. I think he also enjoys the taste as he readily takes the tablets.So far, we are pleased with the product. Jerry

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2118788 on Jun 20, 2010

I am so loving the Natural Raspberry Flavored Vitamin D Chewable, I have traveled to most of my families homes to have them try the small but loaded tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »