EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cal & Mag

Posted by Reviewer2387715 on Dec 28, 2011

Can't live without this product. Two tablespoons at night. I sleep like a baby and poop in the morning. I think it has a good taste too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great...

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jan 14, 2012

Winter`s here, trying anything to help arthritis. Trying to avoid pain meds. Iherb really helps. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maine customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Feb 05, 2012

This is my favorite Cal/Mag with the correct 2/1 ratio plus Vitamin D3. I learned it is more thoroughly absorbed while we sleep so I take it at bedtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting supplement ever!

Posted by Reviewer2829400 on May 09, 2014

Firstly, I hate swallowing pills and this is the best solution to get your daily calcium. And omg, it taste so GOOD! The berry flavour really stands out and the whole thing taste just like yougurt. It's thick, but goes down smooth without any chalkiness. Trust me, get this liquid calcium. You won't regret it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doctor agrees

Posted by Reviewer1277592 on Jan 29, 2010

that the amou8nt of D in liquid is quickly absorbed and a goodly amount for osteoporosis protection + it is DELICIOUS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy way to get your Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3046538 on Feb 20, 2010

Tastes good added to orange juice or cranberry juice. Easy way to get calcium citrate without gag-inducing giant tablets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2807130 on Jul 16, 2010

This helps with mood when used in combo with tryptophan.A lot better than taking pills. No artificial anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST YET!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1930664 on Aug 23, 2010

GREAT TASTE MIX INTO BREAKFAST SHAKES NO AFTER TASTE SO SO SMOOTH EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer3308490 on Nov 06, 2010

5 star

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3358601 on Dec 01, 2010

Not bad tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »