EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4831034862104677640 on Jul 11, 2014

Good flavour , my knees feel better, must be working, used to take calcium pills which did not seem to help much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1381967 on Mar 18, 2011

Great taste! Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2358395 on Feb 22, 2009

pleasant taste and the required balance of calcium and magnesium. if you are looking for liquid this is the one to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1758800 on Jun 28, 2008

This is a good taste in effective way to get a good amount of proper calcium& magnisium into your body. I have a hard time digesting supplements, so this liquid has solved my problems. It is quickly and highly absorbed. I reccomened this produce to everyone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flavor and Calcium & Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1789679 on Oct 31, 2009

A friend recommended this product as it is easily absorbed into the body. I prefer the Mixed Berry over the lemon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1830143 on Oct 02, 2011

Easy to drink, pleasant taste, high quality>

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST YET!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1930664 on Aug 23, 2010

GREAT TASTE MIX INTO BREAKFAST SHAKES NO AFTER TASTE SO SO SMOOTH EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped growing pains

Posted by 5123572659041860729 on Dec 26, 2015

Give this and codliver oil to my 5 year old son for growing pains and has been very effective. Mix into his milk he's happy to have on spoon also. Good combination of nutrients to ensure best absorption. If possible give to them in morning as Calcium will block body's ability to absorb iron if had with meat etc and magnesium keeps you awake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2970923 on Dec 09, 2008

This has been the only calcium I can tolerate. It is excellent and my blood work reflects that as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best way I know to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer2662795 on Sep 27, 2008

Though I may know for sure whether calcium taken orally is all that effective for osteoporosis, this product is maximally assimilable, swallows pleasantly and sits easy on the stomach. It sure beats gagging down 6 or more hefty sized pills a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »