EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.96

$14.95

Savings of: $2.99 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2718787 on Oct 08, 2012

I love this. I have problems with calcium and so far this one works just fine! I take 1 Tbsp in morning and 1 at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on May 02, 2012

Using this to stay "regular" during my pregnancy. Outside of pregnancy I am extremely "regular" but for the first time in my life, I am struggling with constipation and this stuff is mild enough not to be "too much" at even a half dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes great

Posted by lauraandrews on Apr 14, 2012

I have had a HARD TIME finding a calcium and magnesium citrate formula that I like or have been able to stick with. Some chewables taste awful or tablets are huge to swallow and taking 3 or 4 a day just never works for me. I was not sure how this would taste but it's very yummy and I've been able to take it every day. Next time I will try some of the other flavors but the blueberry is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect way to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

Tastes really good and does not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3094021 on Feb 28, 2012

I take this every eve before bed, helps me sleep better and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796070 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using this product for years. It's absolutely the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1085317 on Aug 23, 2011

good flavor and good product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A little thick and chalky, but tastes okay overall

Posted by Reviewer1052392 on Aug 19, 2011

I'm not sure if it actually tastes like blueberries, but it's fairly sweet and not unpleasant to drink. It's just a tiny bit chalky going down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag is awesome

Posted by Reviewer2316484 on Aug 03, 2011

Cal Mag is very important to my health I take this product twice a day. I have some real bad cramps in my leggs at night and with in minutes this helps with pain. Great product! My wife takes this also twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to Take

Posted by Reviewer1985132 on Jun 13, 2011

Much easier than horse pill to take

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »