EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1085317 on Aug 23, 2011

good flavor and good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to Take

Posted by Reviewer1985132 on Jun 13, 2011

Much easier than horse pill to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cal Mag is awesome

Posted by Reviewer2316484 on Aug 03, 2011

Cal Mag is very important to my health I take this product twice a day. I have some real bad cramps in my leggs at night and with in minutes this helps with pain. Great product! My wife takes this also twice daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by 5224166406765397074 on Sep 08, 2016

The liquid calcium tastes good. Hope it is really effective. I am taking it everyday before sleep. Overall, a very good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4732162195636613814 on Oct 18, 2016

My son very love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling the difference

Posted by 5312409265608172589 on Oct 24, 2016

Excellent product good taste makes it go down easy. I can feel the difference already

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter with multiple food allergies

Posted by 4966611404320444960 on Apr 03, 2016

My daughter is very allergic to milk,soy,almond,coconuts just to name a few. I am pleased to announce that she is finally growing her five adult teeth after months of waiting. I believe Bluebonnet makes the best liquid calcium on the market. I am so relief to have found this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3128987 on Jun 23, 2016

I don't like take pills and I tried order this product. The taste is good. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2227674 on Jul 30, 2008

I got tired of taking so many capsules, so I started using the liquid and I like it. The flavor is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat messy to take.

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Feb 25, 2011

Taking this mainly for the muscle relaxing benefit of magnesium, as I am battling Sciactica, and I do feel I am getting some benefits out of this calcium-magnesium combo, and the blueberry taste makes it very palatable, but very sticky on the bottle's opening. Also getting my calcium each day too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »