EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

No need to take "horse pills"

Posted by Reviewer1986794 on Feb 13, 2010

This liquid supplement makes it easier to get substantial doses of calcium. The flavor is good, though the product is (probably unavoidably) chalky. I use it in yogurt smoothies, rather than taking it on its own.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but buttle broke in fridge !!!

Posted by 5062055283363410266 on Jul 16, 2016

Used it for a while and was pleased. Then picked up the jar for another use and it's buttem stayed on the shelf!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you Bluebonnet

Posted by 5487945766060013140 on Dec 01, 2016

Everything you want in a calcium supplement is in Bluebonnet. I had been looking for a calcium supplement for effectiveness, and of course taste. This liquid calcium has it all. We will see what the next BMD says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2718787 on Oct 08, 2012

I love this. I have problems with calcium and so far this one works just fine! I take 1 Tbsp in morning and 1 at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796070 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using this product for years. It's absolutely the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3094021 on Feb 28, 2012

I take this every eve before bed, helps me sleep better and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The perfect way to take calcium

Posted by Reviewer1295292 on Mar 02, 2012

Tastes really good and does not upset my stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it tastes great

Posted by lauraandrews on Apr 14, 2012

I have had a HARD TIME finding a calcium and magnesium citrate formula that I like or have been able to stick with. Some chewables taste awful or tablets are huge to swallow and taking 3 or 4 a day just never works for me. I was not sure how this would taste but it's very yummy and I've been able to take it every day. Next time I will try some of the other flavors but the blueberry is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate, Blueberry

Posted by Reviewer1069811 on Mar 13, 2009

The taste is great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An amazing product

Posted by 5693942533643676214 on Dec 21, 2013

I have been taking Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium/ Magnesium for over one year in addition to Boniva for my severe Osteoporosis. After seven months I noticed that my back aches and joint pains from bone loss were much lower than in the past 12 years. This product is an excellent product for absorbtion of calcium and magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »