EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

taste good

Posted by Reviewer3128987 on Jun 23, 2016

I don't like take pills and I tried order this product. The taste is good. I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but buttle broke in fridge !!!

Posted by 5062055283363410266 on Jul 16, 2016

Used it for a while and was pleased. Then picked up the jar for another use and it's buttem stayed on the shelf!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2301119 on Jul 01, 2014

I use this every night for my calcium because I cannot swallow this large pills. Also, helps with bathroom time too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by 5619205022725027128 on Nov 27, 2014

I love this product. I need to take calcium every day, along with magnesium and vitamin D, but find it difficult to swallow pills. I have not found any other product that has all three in one form, and in the recommended amounts I need. The liquid makes it so easy. It's tasty too, so I don't have to force myself to take it. Blueberry is my favorite. Darlene

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer3094021 on Feb 28, 2012

I take this every eve before bed, helps me sleep better and tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Bonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2996454 on Dec 23, 2009

Superior Product that satisfies my need for Calcium, with all the ingredients necessary for good healthy bones, and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer2668982 on Jun 28, 2009

Pleasantly surprised as to taste. Blueberry is delicious. Very easy to swallow (and enjoy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid calcium

Posted by Reviewer2718787 on Oct 08, 2012

I love this. I have problems with calcium and so far this one works just fine! I take 1 Tbsp in morning and 1 at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2783640 on Jun 30, 2010

Been using this forever. So easy to take. Pleasant flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product for Calcium supplement

Posted by Reviewer2796070 on Jan 08, 2012

I have been using this product for years. It's absolutely the best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »