EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2301119 on Jul 01, 2014

I use this every night for my calcium because I cannot swallow this large pills. Also, helps with bathroom time too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812030678147626134 on Sep 05, 2014

F

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by Reviewer2100083 on Sep 30, 2014

Bought this calcium for kid (she takes half amount)! Tastes good and huge package!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by 5619205022725027128 on Nov 27, 2014

I love this product. I need to take calcium every day, along with magnesium and vitamin D, but find it difficult to swallow pills. I have not found any other product that has all three in one form, and in the recommended amounts I need. The liquid makes it so easy. It's tasty too, so I don't have to force myself to take it. Blueberry is my favorite. Darlene

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by 5047754735230581584 on May 21, 2015

i don't like taking pillows, so choose the liquid calcium drink

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Liquid Calcium.

Posted by Reviewer2345741 on May 14, 2010

Buy this for my 92 year old mother. So much easier for her to take than the pills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blue Bonnet Liquid Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2996454 on Dec 23, 2009

Superior Product that satisfies my need for Calcium, with all the ingredients necessary for good healthy bones, and the price is right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For middle aged women

Posted by Reviewer2175661 on Dec 27, 2009

I had been buying this stuff at a local health food store however when I started buying from iherb I began purchasing from them. I love the product and it helps me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great!

Posted by Reviewer1753558 on Jan 12, 2010

I had to switch to a different calcium supplement and thought I would try this. It is pleasant tasting and the amout of calcium in two tablespoons is a days worth. Nice change from the over sized tablets I was taking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2783640 on Jun 30, 2010

Been using this forever. So easy to take. Pleasant flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 65 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »