EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

A little thick and chalky, but tastes okay overall

Posted by Reviewer1052392 on Aug 19, 2011

I'm not sure if it actually tastes like blueberries, but it's fairly sweet and not unpleasant to drink. It's just a tiny bit chalky going down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3038843 on Dec 22, 2009

Liquid calcium is more absorbant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to pills

Posted by Reviewer2654597 on Sep 12, 2009

The Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate with Natural Blueberry Flavor is a good alternative to pills for people who do not like pills. The taste is acceptable. It is an especially good choice for bariatric patients who are advised to use liquid or chewable vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Nov 20, 2008

I have tried other liquid cal/mag notibly now foods which had a chalky texture to it, so I thought I would try BB's. It is much smoother and has an excellent taste - very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blueberry tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2227674 on Jul 30, 2008

I got tired of taking so many capsules, so I started using the liquid and I like it. The flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium shipment

Posted by Reviewer2670093 on Mar 13, 2009

I love this product and usually it has come fast and in perfect condition. This shipment though, came with one bottle broken. Do you have insurance on shipping or is there anything I can do about the one broken bottle. One broken out of 8 bottles isn't the worst. Thanks, Sylvia Minler

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cal mag.

Posted by Reviewer1914645 on Jan 27, 2010

I love this cal/mag. Tastes good. Good form that is absorbable.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good alternative

Posted by Reviewer3077863 on Jun 17, 2010

The taste needs getting used to but compared to the chalky horse pills, this is a godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, but buttle broke in fridge !!!

Posted by 5062055283363410266 on Jul 16, 2016

Used it for a while and was pleased. Then picked up the jar for another use and it's buttem stayed on the shelf!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle has been opened - spoiled

Posted by Reviewer2272315 on Nov 11, 2012

One of these last bottles appeared to have been opened or had leak. It was not fresh and had to be thrown out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »