EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

liquid calcium magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1533581 on Dec 01, 2009

this is easy to swallow and absorbs quickly in my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2403835 on Dec 08, 2009

This product has made taking calcium, as well as magnesium and vitamin D, something I actually look forward to!! Great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3038843 on Dec 22, 2009

Liquid calcium is more absorbant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative to pills

Posted by Reviewer2654597 on Sep 12, 2009

The Bluebonnet Liquid Calcium Magnesium Citrate with Natural Blueberry Flavor is a good alternative to pills for people who do not like pills. The taste is acceptable. It is an especially good choice for bariatric patients who are advised to use liquid or chewable vitamins and minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium shipment

Posted by Reviewer2670093 on Mar 13, 2009

I love this product and usually it has come fast and in perfect condition. This shipment though, came with one bottle broken. Do you have insurance on shipping or is there anything I can do about the one broken bottle. One broken out of 8 bottles isn't the worst. Thanks, Sylvia Minler

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth and good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Nov 20, 2008

I have tried other liquid cal/mag notibly now foods which had a chalky texture to it, so I thought I would try BB's. It is much smoother and has an excellent taste - very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use this product all the time

Posted by Reviewer1185794 on Jun 10, 2011

I find that using a liquid calcium/magnesium citrate to be a very effective way to get the proper amount of calcium & magnesium into my body. I like the idea of using a liquid formula because I believe my body assimilates the calcium & magnesium more readily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cal mag.

Posted by Reviewer1914645 on Jan 27, 2010

I love this cal/mag. Tastes good. Good form that is absorbable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good alternative

Posted by Reviewer3077863 on Jun 17, 2010

The taste needs getting used to but compared to the chalky horse pills, this is a godsend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

meets expections

Posted by 5410614676673095568 on Mar 19, 2014

meets my needs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »